Home

Upcoming Performances

Adrian Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, 11/13/2022, 3:00 PM

Dawson Auditorium, Adrian College

Dai Wei: The Dancing Moonlight

Barber: Violin Concerto

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 2


Jackson Symphony Orchestra

Friday, 12/9/2022, 7:00 PM

Saturday, 12/10/2022, 2:00 PM

Saturday, 12/10/2022, 7:00 PM

Sunday, 12/11/2022, 2:00 PM

Potter Center, Jackson College

Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker


Jackson Symphony Orchestra

Friday, 2/10/2023, 7:30 PM

Saturday, 2/11/2023, 7:30 PM

Sunday, 2/12/2023, 2:00 PM

Weatherwax Hall, Jackson, MI

Rameau: Zoroastre Overture

Strauss: Tanzsuite "Carillon"

Decruck: Les Trianons

Pepin: Lyrae

Ravel: Mother Goose Suite


Adrian Symphony Orchestra

Friday, 2/17/2023, 7:00 PM

Dawson Auditorium, Adrian College

Adventure Film Scores


Jackson Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, 3/23/2023, 7:30 PM

Potter Center, Jackson College

Daugherty: LudWig from Fifteen

Still: Mother and Child

Daugherty: Fire and Blood

Crosmer: TBD

Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition


Jackson Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, 4/22/2023, 7:30 PM

Potter Center, Jackson College

Mahler: Symphony No. 3


Adrian Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, 4/28/2023, 7:30 PM

Dawson Auditorium, Adrian College

Coleman: Seven O'Clock Shout

Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto

Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition


Jackson Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, 5/20/2023, 7:00 PM

Jackson Michigan Theater

Film Music from Harry Potter

recent performances

Jackson Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, 10/29/2022, 3:00 PM

Jackson Michigan Theater

Halloween Children's Concert


Adrian Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, 10/9/2022, 3:00 PM

Dawson Auditorium, Adrian College

Beach: Bal Masque

Bruch: Violin Concerto

Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade


Jackson Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, 10/1/2022, 7:30 PM

Potter Center, Jackson College

Brown: Morning, Too, Shall Come

Ravel: La Valse

Addinsell: Warsaw Concerto

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5


Lexington Bach Festival Orchestra

Sunday, 9/18/2022, 4:30 PM

St. Denis Catholic Church, Lexington, MI

Handel: Rodelinda, Ritorno, o cara

Handel: Alcina, Tornami a vagheggiar

Handel: Giulio Cesare, Da tempeste il legno infranto

Handel: Giulio Cesare, Che sento?...Se Pietá di me non senti

Vivaldi: In furore iustissimae irae, Allegro

JS Bach: Musical Offering, Ricercar a 6

Mozart: Symphony No. 35

JS Bach: Vor deinen Thron tret' ich hiermit


Lexington Bach Festival Orchestra

Saturday, 9/17/2022, 7:00 PM

St. Denis Catholic Church, Lexington, MI

Handel: Water Music Suite No. 2

Mozart: Exultate, Jubilate

JS Bach: Musical Offering, Ricercar a 3

Mozart: Symphony No. 31


Jackson Symphony Orchestra

Friday, 8/26/2022, 7:00 PM

Blackman Park, Jackson, MI

Heroic Pops


Birch Creek Academy Symphony Orchestra

7/3/2022 - 7/16/2022

Egg Harbor, WI

Dvořák, Festival March

Saint-Saëns, Introduction & Rondo Capriccioso

Lalo, Symphonie Espagnole

Schuman, Symphony No. 1

Weber, Der Freischütz Overture

Grieg, Holberg Suite

Sibelius, Symphony No. 1

Puccini, Preludio Sinfonico

Tchaikovsky, Swan Lake

Rachmaninov, Piano Concerto No. 2

Wagner, Tannhäuser Overture

Bruch, Romanze for Viola

Mahler, Symphony No. 1